Verteilgebiet

Mediadaten

Mediaberater Print

Christine Ebert-Steigerwald

Christine Ebert-Steigerwald

Anzeigenleitung

Telefon 06021   3883-714
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email christine.ebert-steigerwald@primanet.de
Tony Schmidt

Tony Schmidt

stellv. Anzeigenleitung

Telefon 06021   3883-710
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email tony.schmidt@primanet.de
Ayse Keskin

Ayse Keskin

Marketing Assistenz Print

Telefon 06021   3883-362
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email ayse.keskin@primanet.de
Florian Schmittner

Florian Schmittner

 

Telefon 06021   3883-719
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email florian.schmittner@primanet.de
Heike Seidel

Heike Seidel

 

Telefon 06021   3883-715
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email heike.seidel@primanet.de
Andre Fecher

Andre Fecher

 

Telefon 06021   3883-712
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email andre.fecher@primanet.de
Johanna Fuchs

Johanna Fuchs

 

Telefon 06021   3883-726
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email johanna.fuchs@primanet.de
Stephanie Händler

Stephanie Händler

 

Telefon 06021   3883-717
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email stephanie.haendler@primanet.de
Klaus Zengel

Klaus Zengel

 

Telefon 06021   3883-54
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email klaus.zengel@primanet.de

 

Christine Reindel

Christine Reindel

 

Telefon 06021   3883-718
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email christine.reindel@primanet.de
Heinz Müller

Heinz Müller

Telefon 06021   3883-67
Fax 06021   3883-81
Email heinz.mueller@primanet.de

E-Paper

Keine Prima Sonntag bekommen?

  • captcha